Chains on Fire

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lords Of The Trident
Album Name Chains on Fire
Type Album
Released date 28 January 2011
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Skyforce
2. Face of the Enemy
3. Chains on Fire
4. Fighting for Love
5. Legions of Hypocrisy
6. The Metal Sea
7. Foggy Harbor Town
8. Stranded
9. Beauty of the Blade
10. The Enforcer
11. Followers of Set
12. Wicked Touch
13. Man/Machine