Brutalive the Sick

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Benighted (FRA)
Album Name Brutalive the Sick
Type Live
Released date 23 February 2015
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album52


1. X2Y
2. Noise
3. Let the Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
4. Collapse
5. Experience Your Flesh
6. Carnivore Sublime
7. Prey
8. Grind Wit
9. Fritzl
10. Collection of Dead Portraits
11. Slaughter Suicide
12. Slut
13. Asylum Cave