Brothers in Arms

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Devil In Me
Album Name Brothers in Arms
Type Album
Released date 30 March 2007
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Heartbeat
2. D.I.M. Army Anthem
3. Back Against The Wall
4. From Dusk 'Till Dawn
5. Live Fast Die Young
6. Semper Fi
7. Only God
8. Bull's-eye
9. God's Gonna Cut You Down
10. Nothing
11. Prayer With No Faith
12. Dirty Money
13. Brothers In Arms

Buy this album

Devil In Me

Other productions from Devil In Me