Broken Frames

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Eyes Set To Kill
Album Name Broken Frames
Type Album
Released date 08 June 2010
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album49


1. All You Ever Knew
2. Broken Frames
3. The Listening
4. Ticking Bombs
5. Play the Part
6. Falling Fast
7. Catch Your Breath
8. Ryan
9. Inside the Eye
10. Two Letter Sins
11. Escape
12. Let Me in