Born Villain

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Marilyn Manson
Album Name Born Villain
Type Album
Released date 30 April 2012
Labels Cooking Vinyl
Music StyleIndus Gothic
Members owning this album200


1. Hey, Cruel World
2. No Reflection
3. Pistol Whipped
4. Overneath the Path of Misery
5. Slo-Mo-Tion
6. The Gardener
7. The Flowers of Evil
8. Children of Cain
9. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking the Same Old Ground
14. You're So Vain (ft. Johnny Depp)