Blood of My Enemies

Band's List Power Metal Attika 7 Blood of My Enemies
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Attika 7
Album Name Blood of My Enemies
Type Album
Released date September 2012
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album10


1. Crackerman
2. Serial Killer
3. Devil's Daughter
4. Greed and Power
5. All or Nothing
6. Lockdown
7. The Hard Cold Truth
8. No Redemption
9. Blood of My Enemies
10. Living in Oppression
11. Dying Slowly
12. Hellbound
13. War

Other productions from Attika 7