Blind in Mexico

Band's List Heavy Metal WASP Blind in Mexico
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name WASP
Album Name Blind in Mexico
Type Bootleg
Released date 26 May 2005
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album2


Recorded live at Hard Rock Live, Mexico City, Mexico, 26/05/2005
1. On Your Knees
2. Inside the Electric Circus
3. Hate to Love Me
4. L.O.V.E. Machine
5. Wild Child
6. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)
7. The Headless Children
8. The Idol
9. Kill Your Pretty Face
10. The Real Me
11. I Wanna Be Somebody
12. Sleeping (in the Fire)
13. Blind in Texas