Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Braindead (POR)
Album Name Blend
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album0


1. 304.
2. Never Did, Never Will
3. My Away Out
4. I Guess,So?
5. Honest Liar
6. This Time (Ain't Like the Other Time)
7. Days of 87
8. Cry Alone
9. Don't Cut My Legs
10. Juicy Pussy
11. Love Song
12. Kiss My Trunk
13. Don't Think About It
14. 1 See 2 Beleive

Buy this album

Braindead (POR)

Other productions from Braindead (POR)