Black Rose

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Rose (SWE)
Album Name Black Rose
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels Shark Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Fallen Angel
2. Coming Home
3. Lying Eyes
4. Keep on (Looking for Love)
5. Forever Lost (Sleep Well)
6. Everlasting Rain
7. No Way Out
8. Belong Together
9. Night and Day
10. Yesterday's Gone Forever
11. Decisions
12. Spacewalk
13. Leave It Behind
14. Always Tomorrow
15. A New Beginning
16. Wild Child
17. Because the Night