Black Moon Rising

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Falconer
Album Name Black Moon Rising
Type Album
Released date 06 June 2014
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album23


1. Locust Swarm
2. Halls and Chambers
3. Black Moon Rising
4. Scoundrel and the Squire
5. Wasteland
6. In Ruins
7. At the Jester's Ball
8. There's a Crow on the Barrow
9. Dawning of a Sombre Age
10. Age of Runes
11. The Priory