Baked Tapes

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Accüsed
Album Name Baked Tapes
Type Compilation
Released date 2006
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album2


Rare and unreleased tracks.
Released as splatter-colored vinyl.
Limited to 1000 copies.
1. Halo of Flies (A Deadly Blessing)
2. Lifeless Zone
3. Scotty
4. W.C.A.L.T
5. Septi-Child
6. Brutality and Corruption
7. Splatter Rock
8. Grinning Like an Undertaker
9. Tapping the Vein
10. Rape (Not a Love Song)
11. Bethany Home
12. Devil Woman (Cliff Richard Cover)
13. Barracuda (Heart Cover)
14. Paint It Black (Rolling Stones cover)
15. Neat Neat Neat (Damned cover)
16. Lipstick (Buzzcocks cover)

Buy this album

The Accüsed