Splatter Rock

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Accüsed
Album Name Splatter Rock
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album10


1. Two Hours 'Til Sunrise
2. Stick in a Hole
3. No Choice
4. Lettin' Go
5. Blind Hate / Blind Rage
6. Greenwood House of Medicine / Don't You Have a Woman
7. She's Back
8. Tearin' Me Apart
9. Green Eyed Lady
10. Brutality and Corruption
11. Living, Dying, Living / In a Zombie World