add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The 69 Eyes
Album Name Angels
Type Album
Released date March 2007
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album86


1. Angels
2. Never Say Die
3. Rocker
4. Ghost
5. Perfect Skin
6. Wings and Hearts
7. Star of Fate
8. Los Angeles
9. In My Name
10. Shadow of Your Love
11. Frankenhooker
12. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
13. Christina Death (Live Version)
14. Devils (Live Version)
15. Feel Berlin (Live Version)
16. I Just Want to Have Something to Do (Live Version)
17. Lost Boys (Live Version)