All Beauty Must Die

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Krypteria
Album Name All Beauty Must Die
Type Album
Released date 22 April 2011
Produced by Chris Siemons
Recorded at Twoformusic Studios
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album40


1. Messiah
2. As I Slowly Bleed
3. Fly Away with Me
4. You Killed Me
5. Live to Fight Another Day
6. Eyes of a Stranger
7. Thanks for Nothing
8. Turn the World Around
9. Higher
10. Victoria
11. (How Can Something So Good) Hurt So Bad
12. The Eye Collector
13. Get the Hell Out of My Way 2011
14. Liberatio 2011
15. Come Hell or High Water