Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Alev
Album Name Alev
Type Album
Released date May 2008
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Where Are You
2. Crawling Under
3. My Cover
4. Unique
5. Stained Lies
6. On My Own
7. Devotion
8. Disconnected
9. Institutionalized
10. At the Right Time
11. Cause and Effect (Remix )