After Hours

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Glamour Of The Kill
Album Name After Hours
Type EP
Released date 17 November 2014
Produced by Joey Sturgis
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album3


1. Lights Down
2. We Are All Cursed
3. Out of Control (ft. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach)
4. Earthquake (ft. Craig Mabbitt of Escape the Fate)
5. Blood Drunk