The Summoning

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Glamour Of The Kill
Album Name The Summoning
Type Album
Released date 24 January 2011
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album12


1. If Only She Knew
2. World's End
3. Feeling Alive
4. Dying from the Inside
5. Lost Souls
6. Malevolent Reign
7. Supremacy
8. Here, Behind These Walls
9. Through the Eyes of the Broken
10. Army of the Dead
11. The Summoning
12. All I Have to Give