A Way Away

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Indica (FIN)
Album Name A Way Away
Type Album
Released date 25 June 2010
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album96


1. Islands of Light
2. Precious Dark
3. Children of Frost
4. Lilja's Lament
5. In Passing
6. Scissor Paper Rock
7. A Way Away
8. As If
9. Straight & Arrow
10. Eerie Eden
Bonustrack (Digipack Version)
11. Outside in
DVD (Deluxe Edition)
1. Welcome - an Introduction by Indica
2. Islands of Light (Video)
3. In Passing (Video)
4. Straight and Arrow (Video)
5. Scissor, Paper, Rock (Live)
6. Straight and Arrow (Live)
7. In Passing (First Version)
8. Studio Report
9. Photo Session
10. On the Road
11. Outtakes