A Pungent and Sexual Miasma

Band's List Gothic Black Cradle Of Filth A Pungent and Sexual Miasma
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cradle Of Filth
Album Name A Pungent and Sexual Miasma
Type Split
Released date March 1992
Music StyleGothic Black
Members owning this album19


1. So Violently Sick (from Demo 2)
2. Funereal (Live)
3. Dawn of Eternity (Massacre Cover)
4. Circle of Perversion (from Demo 1)
5. Chewing on Your Guts (Live)
6. Loathsome Fucking Christ (Live)
7. Darkly Erotic (from Demo 2)
8. This Fetid Dank Oasis (Live)
9. Our Father Which Art in Earth (from Demo 2)
10. Mould of an Industrial Horizon
11. Infestation
12. Waste
13. Longterm Result
14. System Fear
15. Sick New Facts
16. Murdered from Within

Buy this album

Cradle Of Filth

Other bands
  • Malediction (UK)

  • Other productions from Cradle Of Filth

    Other famous albums in Gothic Black