A Holocaust in Your Head

Band's List Crust Extreme Noise Terror A Holocaust in Your Head
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Extreme Noise Terror
Album Name A Holocaust in Your Head
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleCrust
Members owning this album51


1. Statement
2. Deceived
3. The Helpless
4. Bullshit Propaganda
5. Fucked Up System / No Threat
6. Show Us You Care
7. Use Your Mind
8. Innocence to Ignorance
9. Conned Through Life
10. Murder
11. Take the Strain
12. Another Nail in the Coffin
13. Raping the Earth
14. If You're Only in It for the Music