A Farewell to Arms

Band's List Hard Rock TNT (NOR) A Farewell to Arms
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name TNT (NOR)
Album Name A Farewell to Arms
Type Album
Released date 15 December 2010
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album28


1. Engine
2. Refugee
3. Ship in the Night
4. Take It Like a Man - Woman
5. Come
6. Barracuda
7. A Signature on a Demon's Self-Portrait
8. Don't Misunderstand Me
9. A Farewell to Arms
10. Someone Else
11. God Natt, Marie
Bonustrack (Japanese Relesase)
12. Not Only Lonely