A Dissident

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Victims (SWE)
Album Name A Dissident
Type Album
Released date 12 April 2011
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album6


1. Theft
2. Death Do Us Part
3. In Control
4. Victim in Blood Part.6
5. Burning Bridges
6. Bringing Me Down
7. We Are Not the Future
8. Lifetaker
9. Broken Bones
10. Nowhere in Time
11. Ignorance Is Bliss
12. The Egoist
13. Waiting for Shadows