13's Reborn

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Girugämesh
Album Name 13's Reborn
Type Album
Released date 27 September 2006
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album29


1. 13
2. Jarring Fly
3. Shadan
4. Mouja no Koushin
5. Aimai na Mikaku
6. Robust Conviction
7. Ame to Fukousha
8. Furubita Shashin
9. Deceived Mad Pain
10. Fukai no Yami
11. Owari to Mirai
12. Kaisen Sengen

Buy this album

 buy  buy  €39,80  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission