Whatever You Want

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Status Quo
Album Name Whatever You Want
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 12 Oktober 1979
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen79


Re-Issue in 2005 by Mercury Records with 6 bonustracks
1. Whatever You Want
2. Shady Lady
3. Who Asked You
4. Your Smiling Face
5. Living on an Island
6. Come Rock with Me
7. Rockin' on
8. Runaway
9. High Flyer
10. Breaking Away
Reissue bonus track
11. Hard Ride
12. Bad Company
13. Another Game in Town (Demo)
14. Shady Lady (Demo)
15. Rearrange (Demo)
16. Living on an Island (Single Version)