Under the Blade

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Twisted Sister
Album Name Under the Blade
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 18 September 1982
Musik GenreHeavy Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen273


Re-Issue in 1984 by Atlantic Records with 1 bonustrack.
Re-Issue in 2011 by Armoury Records with 5 bonustracks and a bonus DVD
1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2. Bad Boys (of Rock'n'Roll)
3. Run for Your Life
4. Sin After Sin
5. Shoot 'Em Down
6. Destroyer
7. Under the Blade
8. Tear It Loose
9. Day of the Rocker
Bonustrack (Re-Issue 1985)
10. I'll Never Grow Up, Now!
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2011)
10. What You Don't Know... (Ruff Cutts Version)
11. Shoot 'em Down (Ruff Cutts Version)
12. Under the Blade (Ruff Cutts Version)
13. Leader of the Pack (Ruff Cutts Version)
14. Shoot 'em Down (Live at Reading)
DVD (Re-Issue 2011)
Recorded Live at Reading Festival, Reading, England, 1982
1. What You Don't Know Sure Can't Hurt You
2. Sin After Sin
3. Bad Boys (of Rock'n'Roll)
4. Destroyer
5. Shoot 'em Down
6. Tear It Loose
7. Under the Blade
8. It's Only Rock'n'Roll
9. Bonus Interviews

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $55.32  954,24 €  964,73 €  £41.49  $171.83  105,18 €  29,99 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Twisted Sister