Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderstone
Album Name Thunderstone
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 24 Juni 2002
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreMelodic Power
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen64


1. Let the Demons Free
2. Virus
3. World's Cry
4. Me, My Enemy
5. Will to Power
6. Weak
7. Eyes of a Stranger
8. Like Father, Like Son
9. Voice in a Dream
10. Spread My Wings