The Goddess Temple

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arachnes
Album Name The Goddess Temple
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1998
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen9


1. The Dreamer
2. Declaration of War
3. War
4. Flash of the Blade
5. Black Rain
6. Against My heart
7. Open Your Eyes
8. Shut the Door (the Four Elements)
9. Fire
10. Earth
11. Air
12. Water
13. First of All
14. The King
15. The Barber of Seville