The Book of Eliot

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hord
Album Name The Book of Eliot
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 22 April 2013
Produced by Magnus Lindberg
Musik GenreModern Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen19


1. Analepsis
2. Confession
3. At the Gate
4. The Spleepless Journey
5. Landscape with the Fall of Icarus
6. The Unwaverings
7. On Collision Course
8. Unleash the Hermod
9. Kindermord
10. What the Thunder Said