Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Talas
Album Name Talas
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1979
Labels Everfall
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen8


1. See Saw
2. Stop ! in the Name of Love
3. Most People
4. She Don't Know
5. Any Other Day
6. My Little Girl
7. Thick Head
8. You
9. Expert on Me
10. Baby It Sure Looks Great