Sea of Black

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Mass (USA)
Album Name Sea of Black
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 22 April 2010
Labels Escape Music
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4


1. Falling from Grace
2. All the Years Gone
3. The Right Side
4. Coming Home
5. Thru the Rain
6. All That I Needed
7. More Than a Friend
8. Justify
9. Ashes to Ashes
10. Till We Meet Again
11. Captain Jack (Instrumental)
12. Sea of Black