Power of the Dragonflame

Liste der Bands Symphonic power Rhapsody Power of the Dragonflame
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rhapsody
Album Name Power of the Dragonflame
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 18 März 2002
Recorded at Gate Studios
Musik GenreSymphonic power
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen175


Re-Issue in 2005 by CD Maximum.
1. In Tenebris 01:28
2. Knightrider of Doom 03:56
3. Power of the Dragonflame 04:27
4. The March of the Swordmaster 05:03
5. When Demons Awake 06:46
6. Agony Is My Name 04:57
7. Lamento Eroico 04:38
8. Steelgods of the Last Apocalypse 05:48
9. The Pride of the Tyrant 04:53
10. Gargoyles, Angels of Darkness 19:03
a/ Angeli di Pietra Mistica
b/ Warlord's Last Challenge
c/ And the Legend Ends
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
11. Rise from the Sea of Flames
Emerald Sword Saga - The Video Clips
1. Introduction
2. Rain of a Thousand Flames
3. Epicus Furor / Emerald Sword
4. Wisdom of the Kings
5. Power of the Dragonflame
6. Holy Thunderforce
7. Final Credits
Total playing time 1:00:39