Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Devil Wears Prada
Album Name Plagues
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 21 August 2007
Produced by Joey Sturgis
Musik GenreMetalcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen123


Re-issue in 2008 by Ferret Music with a different cover and a bonus DVD.
1. Goats on a Boat
2. Number Three, Never Forget
3. HTML Rulez D00d
4. Hey John, What's Your Name Again?
5. Don't Dink and Drance
6. You Can't Spell Crap Without 'C' (ft. Craig Owens of Chiodos)
7. This Song Is Called
8. Reptar, King of the Ozone
9. The Scorpion Deathlock
10. Nickels Is Money Too
Bonustracks (South Korean Release)
11. Modify the Pronunciation
12. Salvation (ft. Cole Wallace formerly of Gwen Stacy)
1. Spring 2008 Tour
2. Warped Tour 2008
3. Hey John, What's Your Name Again? (Music Video)
4. HTML Rulez D00d (Music Video)

Dieses Alben kaufen

The Devil Wears Prada