Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Save
Album Name Piggy
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 13 Januar 2009
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreModern Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4


1. Sorvi Bandage to Eye
2. The Lies Went Through the Wall
3. Without Words
4. Monster
5. Lines in Different Worlds
6. Chase Dreams
7. You Are to Me
8. 10 at Goodbye
9. A Hand with a Dream
10. Death and God
11. 215