Perpetual Flame

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Yngwie Malmsteen
Album Name Perpetual Flame
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 13 Oktober 2008
Musik GenreGuitar Hero
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen62


1. Death Dealer
2. Damnation Game
3. Live to Fight (Another Day)
4. Red Devil
5. Four Horsemen (of the Apocalypse)
6. Priest of the Unholy
7. Be Careful What You Wish for
8. Caprici di Diablo
9. Lament
10. Magic City
11. Eleventh Hour
12. Heavy Heart

Dieses Alben kaufen

Yngwie Malmsteen