Out for Blood

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lita Ford
Album Name Out for Blood
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1983
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen106


1. Out for Blood
2. Stay with Me Baby
3. Just a Feeling
4. Ready, Willing and Able
5. Die for Me Only (Black Widow)
6. Rock 'n' Roll Made Me What I Am Today
7. If You Can't Live with It
8. On the Run
9. Any Way That You Want Me
10. I Can't Stand It