Live from the Pit

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Redemption (USA)
Album Name Live from the Pit
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 16 September 2014
Musik GenreProgressive Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4


1. Intro/Threads
2. The Suffocating Silence
3. Dreams from the Pit
4. Parker’s Eyes
5. Fall on You
6. Noonday Devil
7. Nocturnal
8. Stronger than Death
9. The Origins of Ruin
10. Black and White World
11. The Death of Faith and Reason
12. Walls