Live ... in the Heart of the City

Liste der Bands Hard Rock Whitesnake Live ... in the Heart of the City
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Whitesnake
Album Name Live ... in the Heart of the City
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 1980
Produced by Martin Birch
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen172


Recorded live in the Heart of the City, Hammersmith, London, England, 23-24/06/1980
1. Come on
2. Sweet Talker
3. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
4. Lovehunter
5. Fool for Your Loving
6. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
7. Ready and Willing
8. Take Me with You
Recorded live at Hammersmith, London, England, 23/11/1978
9. Come on
10. Might Just Take Your Life (Deep Purple Cover)
11. Lie Down (a Modern Love Song)
12. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
13. Trouble
14. Mistreated (Deep Purple Cover)