Slip of the Tongue

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Whitesnake
Album Name Slip of the Tongue
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 18 November 1989
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen285


1. Slip of the Tongue
2. Cheap and Nasty
3. Fool for Your Loving
4. Now You're Gone
5. Kittens Got Claws
6. Wings of the Storm
7. The Deeper the Love
8. Judgement Day
9. Slow Poke Music
10. Sailing Ships