Killing Music

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Benediction
Album Name Killing Music
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum September 2008
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreDeath Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen90


1. Intro
2. The Grey Man
3. Controlopolis (Rats in the Mask)
4. Killing Music
5. They Must Die Screaming
6. Dripping with Disgust
7. Wrath and Regret
8. As Her Skin Weeps
9. Cold, Deathless, Unrepentant
10. Immaculate Façade
11. Burying the Hatchet
12. Beg, You Dogs
13. Betrayer (Bonus Track)
14. They Bleed (Bonus Track)
15. Seeing Through My Eyes (Broken Bones Cover)
16. Largactyl (Amebix Cover)