Keep the Spirit

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dionysus (SWE)
Album Name Keep the Spirit
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 18 Juli 2008
Labels AFM Records
Musik GenreMelodic Heavy
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen13


1. March for Freedom
2. My Heart Is Crying
3. Spirit
4. Illusion of Life
5. Time Will Tell
6. Anima Mundi
7. Divine
8. The World
9. Eyes of the World
10. True at Heart
11. Forever More
12. Bringer of War
13. Don't Forget
14. Key into the Past
15. Bringer of Salvation
16. Time Will Tell (Video Clip)