IV: Empire Collapse

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Warbringer (USA)
Album Name IV: Empire Collapse
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 29 Oktober 2013
Labels Century Media
Produced by Steve Evetts
Musik GenreThrash Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen59


1. Horizon
2. The Turning of the Gears
3. One Dimension
4. Hunter-Seeker
5. Black Sun, Black Moon
6. Scars Remain
7. Dying Light
8. Iron City
9. Leviathan
10. Off with Their Heads!
11. Towers of the Serpent