Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Papa Roach
Album Name F.E.A.R.
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 27 Januar 2015
Musik GenreNu Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen48


1. Face Everything and Rise
2. Skeletons
3. Broken As Me
4. Falling Apart
5. Love Me Til It Hurts
6. Never Have to Say Goodbye
7. Gravity (ft. Maria Brink of In This Moment)
8. War Over Me
9. Devil
10. Warriors (ft. Royce Da 5'9'')
11. Hope for the Hopeless
12. Fear Hate Love