Dreams of Death

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Flotsam And Jetsam
Album Name Dreams of Death
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 26 Juli 2005
Labels Crash Music
Musik GenreThrash Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen41


1. Requiescal
2. Straight to Hell
3. Parapsychic, Paranoid
4. Bleed
5. Look in His Eyes
6. Childhood Hero
7. Bathing in Red
8. Nascentes Morimar
9. Out of Mind
10. Bathing in Red (Acoustic Version) (Hidden Track)