Dreams Under Ice

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Torian
Album Name Dreams Under Ice
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2005
Musik GenrePower Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Torian
2. Into the Winter
3. Late Revenge
4. Leave This World Behind
5. History Falls
6. Born to Win
7. Decadence
8. Mind the Danger
9. The Flaming Overture
10. Souls of Fire (Like the Autumn Leaves...)