Bringer of Pain

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Battle Beast
Album Name Bringer of Pain
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 17 Februar 2017
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen92


1. Straight to the Heart
2. Bringer of Pain
3. King for a Day
4. Beyond the Burning Skies
5. Familiar Hell
6. Lost in Wars
7. Bastard Son of Odin
8. We Will Fight
9. Dancing with the Beast
10. Far from Heaven
Bonustracks (Digipack Only)
11. God of War
12. The Eclipse
13. Rock Trash