Blue Miasma

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Krieg
Album Name Blue Miasma
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Musik GenreBlack Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen22


1. The Great Beast Trembled in Nightmare
2. Who Shall Stand Against Me
3. The Blue Mist
4. Under an Unearning Moon
5. The Sick Winds Stir the Cold Dawn
6. And Now the End
7. Lingering Doubt
8. Hallucinations in Deep Corruption
9. Every Wound Burned
10. An Empty Room a Forgotten Funeral
11. The Master's Voice
12. Sears Brought into Question
13. The Forest Beneath the Sea