Bleeding Unfortunate

Liste der Bands Nu Metal 13 Days Bleeding Unfortunate
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name 13 Days
Album Name Bleeding Unfortunate
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 24 März 2007
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreNu Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Bleeding Unfortunate
2. Tell You Again
3. They All Fall
4. Flowers for the Fallen
5. Thanx for Nothing
6. The Truth Is a Lie
7. Hold the Light
8. Lock and Load
9. Born for This
10. Ten Finger
11. I Will Continue
12. Look Me in the Face
13. Kinetic Potential

Dieses Alben kaufen

13 Days