Battle Magic

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bal Sagoth
Album Name Battle Magic
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 02 November 1998
Produced by Robert Magoolagan
Musik GenreSymphonic Black
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen110


1. Battle Magic 02:45
2. Naked Steel (The Warriors Saga) 04:44
3. A Tale from the Deep Woods 05:36
4. Return to the Praesidium of Ys 06:29
5. Crystal Shards 02:17
6. The Dark Liege of Chaos Is Unleashed at the Ensorcelled Shrine of A'Zura Kai (The Splendour of a Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath the Blazon of the Hyperborean Empire Part II) 04:14
7. When Rides the Scion of the Storms 06:16
8. Blood Slakes the Sand at the Circus Maximum 08:53
9. Thwarted by the Dark Blade (Blade of the Vampyre Hunter) 06:18
10. And Atlantis Falls... 02:22
Total playing time 49:54