Astral Adventures

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Darkseed
Album Name Astral Adventures
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 23 Juni 2003
Labels Nuclear Blast
Recorded at Helion Studios
Musik GenreGothic Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. Dying Land
2. Fly into the Night
3. Where Will I Go
4. Can't Explain
5. Life
6. Hear Me
7. Souls Unite
8. Rain of Revival
9. Forever Stay
10. Waiting
11. Every Day
12. It Shall End