As Live As It Gets

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blaze Bayley
Album Name As Live As It Gets
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 24 März 2003
Labels Steamhammer
Produced by Andy Sneap
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen29


Recorded when the band's name was BLAZE
1. Speed of Light
2. Two Worlds Collide
3. Steel
4. Kill & Destroy
5. End Dream
6. Stare at the Sun
7. Land of the Blind
8. Silicon Messiah
9. Dazed & Confused
1. Virus
2. The Brave
3. Stranger to the Light
4. Identity
5. Sign of the Cross
6. Futureal
7. Ghost in the Machine
8. Born As a Stranger
9. Tenth Dimension

Dieses Alben kaufen

Blaze Bayley